You are here : Home > About Us > City Directory

City Directory

Administration

Name

Role

Email

Phone

Chuck Dufner

 City Manager

cdufner@cityofcoquille.org

(541) 396-2115 x 201

Finance

Name

Role

Email

Phone

City of Coquille

Fax

 

(541) 396-5125

Julie Rowe

Finance Director

jrowe@cityofcoquille.org

(541) 396-2115 x 203

Jennifer Rose-Stolz

City Recorder/AP

jstolz@cityofcoquille.org

(541) 396-2115 x 206

Kelli Wirebaugh

Payroll 

kwirebaugh@cityofcoquille.org

(541) 396-2115 x 208

 Dane Ramirez

 Utility Billing

dramirez@cityofcoquille.org

(541) 396-2115 x 205

Ambulance and Fire

Name

Role

Email

Phone

Justin Ferren

Fire Chief

jferren@cityofcoquille.org

(541) 396-2232

Brian Conley

Paramedic

bconley@cityofcoquille.org

(541) 396-2232

Kenneth Wells

Paramedic

kwells@cityofcoquille.org

(541) 396-2232

Ambulance & Fire

Fax

 

(541) 396-3258

Community Services

Name

Role

Email

Phone

Community Building

Comm. Bldg. Office

ccb@cityofcoquille.org

(541) 396-5131

Pool

Office Number

ccp@cityofcoquille.org

(541) 396-6574

Skating

Office Number

 ccb@cityofcoquille.org

(541) 396-5131

Library

Name

Role

Email

Phone

Anne Conner

Library Director

aconner@cityofcoquille.org

(541) 396-2166

Sherri Erwin

Library Aide

 

(541) 396-2166

Sarah Sands

Library Assistant

 

(541) 396-2166

Police

Name

Role

Email

Phone

Scott Sanders

Police Chief

ssanders@cityofcoquille.org

541-396-2115 x 210

Orin Wallace

Sergeant

owallace@cityofcoquille.org

(541) 396-2114

Joline Delossantos

Records Clerk

jdelossantos@cityofcoquille.org

(541) 396-2114

Charlie Carnahan

Police Officer

ccarnahan@cityofcoquille.org

(541) 396-2114

Justin Gray

Police Officer

jgray@cityofcoquille.org

(541) 396-2114

Trevor Sanne

Police Officer

tsanne@cityofcoquille.org

(541) 396-2114

Clayton Makinson

Police Officer

cmakinson@cityofcoquille.org

(541) 396-2114

Jessica Harzan

Police Officer

jharzan@cityofcoquille.org

(541) 396-2114

Barbara Foord

Volunteer Muni Court/Records

bfoord@cityofcoquille.org

(541) 396-2115

Dave Pierce

Reserve Sergeant

dpierce@cityofcoquille.org

 

Dennis Hyatt

Reserve Officer

dhyatt@cityofcoquille.org

 

Police Dispatch

Non-Emergency Dispatch

 

(541) 269-8911

Police Fax

Fax Machine

 

(541) 396-2113

Public Works

Name

Role

Email

Phone

Kevin Urban

Public Works Director

kurban@cityofcoquille.org

(541) 396-2115 x 209

Mike Arellano

Maint./Parks

 

(541) 396-4336

Ray Doan

Wastewater Operator

rdoan@cityofcoquille.org

(541) 396-4286

Steve Dubisar

Utility Maint/Equipment Op.

 

(541) 396-4336

Jeff Thurman

Utility Maint/Equipment Op.

 

(541) 396-4336

Tim Holmes

Wastewater Operator

 

(541) 396-4614

Gary Dagit

Water Plant Operator

 

(541) 396-4614

Richard Reiss

Water Plant Operator

 

(541) 396-4614

Dale Spalding

Utility Maint. Operator

 

(541) 396-4336