You are here : Home > About Us > City Directory

City Directory

Administration

Name

Role

Email

Phone

Forrest Neuerburg

City Manager

fneuerburg@cityofcoquille.org

(541) 396-2115 x 201

Kelly Benson

City Recorder

kbenson@cityofcoquille.org

(541) 396-2115 x 206

Finance

Name

Role

Email

Phone

City of Coquille

Fax

 

(541) 396-5125

Rick Hohnbaum

Accounting Administrator

rhohnbaum@cityofcoquille.org

(541) 396-2115 x 209

 Dane Ramirez

 Utility Billing

dramirez@cityofcoquille.org

(541) 396-2115 x 205

Michelle Cooper

Accounts Payable/Payroll

mcooper@cityofcoquille.org

(541) 396-2115 x 207

Ambulance and Fire

Name

Role

Email

Phone

Justin Ferren

Fire Chief

jferren@cityofcoquille.org

(541) 396-2232

Brian Conley

Paramedic

bconley@cityofcoquille.org

(541) 396-2232

Kenneth Wells

Paramedic

kwells@cityofcoquille.org

(541) 396-2232

Trevor Davis

Paramedic

tdavis@cityofcoquille.org

(541) 396-2232

Ambulance & Fire

Fax

cva@cityofcoquille.org

(541) 396-3258

Community Services

Name

Role

Email

Phone

Community Building

Comm. Bldg. Office

ccb@cityofcoquille.org

(541) 396-5131

Pool

Office Number

ccp@cityofcoquille.org

(541) 396-6574

Skating

Office Number

 ccb@cityofcoquille.org

(541) 396-5131

Library

Name

Role

Email

Phone

 

Library Director

 

(541) 396-2166

Ivy Hallmark

Library Assistant

 

(541) 396-2166

Sarah Sands

Library Assistant

 

(541) 396-2166

Police

Name

Role

Email

Phone

Scott Sanders

Police Chief

ssanders@cityofcoquille.org

(541) 396-2114

Douglas Miller

Sergeant

dmiller@cityofcoquille.org

(541) 396-2114

Joline Delossantos

Records Clerk

jdelossantos@cityofcoquille.org

(541) 396-2114

Emily Cotter

Police Officer

ecotter@cityofcoquille.org

(541) 396-2114

John Rowe

Police Officer

johnrowe@cityofcoquille.org

(541) 396-2114

Clayton Makinson

Police Officer

cmakinson@cityofcoquille.org

(541) 396-2114

Jessica Pierce

Police Officer

jpierce@cityofcoquille.org

(541) 396-2114

Barbara Foord

Volunteer Muni Court/Records

bfoord@cityofcoquille.org

(541) 396-2115

Dennis Hyatt

Reserve Sergeant

dhyatt@cityofcoquille.org

 

Police Dispatch

Non-Emergency Dispatch

 

(541) 269-8911

Police Fax

Fax Machine

 

(541) 396-2113

Public Works & Planning

Name

Role

Email

Phone

Mark Denning

Public Works Director

mdenning@cityofcoquille.org

(541) 396-4336

Hailey Sheldon

City Planner

hsheldon@cityofcoquille.org

(541) 396-2115 x 203

Ray Doan

Plant Operator Supervisor

rdoan@cityofcoquille.org

(541) 396-4286

Gary Dagit

Weekend Plant Operator

 gdagit@cityofcoquille.org

(541) 396-4286 or (541) 396-4614

Sam Gilmore

Water Plant Operator

 

(541) 396-4614